Place an ad
WARNING: This ad has expired and is no longer valid as of January 20, 2020

Montgomery County Common Pleas Court Civil Division Dayton-Montgomery

MONTGOMERY COUNTY COMMON PLEAS COURT CIVIL DIVISION DAYTON-MONTGOMERY County Courts Building 41 N. Perry Street Dayton, Ohio 45422-2155 uFFFC JUDGES: Hon. Dennis J. Adkins Hon. Steven K. Dankof Hon. Barbara P. Gorman (Presiding Judge) Hon. Mary Katherine Huffman Hon. Michael W. Krumholtz Hon. Mary E. Montgomery Hon. Timothy N. O'Connell Hon. Gerald Parker Hon. Gregory F. Singer (Admin. Judge-General Division) Hon. Richard S. Skelton Hon. Mary Wiseman--- Mike Foley Clerk of Courts Telephone 937-225-6118 * * * * * NEW SUITS File date: 01/06/2020 Hon. Mary Wiseman 2020CV00038 Shiloh Springs Care Center: David Sharp; 1115 Troy St, Dayton, OH; Civil All Other; Vincent Lewis Hon. Mary E Montgomery 2020CV00039 John M Spencer: Douglas M Crume; 23 East Parkwood Dr., Dayton, OH; Mortgage Foreclosure; John Spencer Hon. Michael W. Krumholtz 2020CV00041 Habitat Condominium Owners Association: Khyber Land Inc.; 301 G Street SW, Washington, DC; Mortgage Foreclosure; Michelle Polly Murphy Hon. Timothy N. O`Connell 2020CV00042 Springhaven Commons Condominium Owners Association: Jeromy Jaynes; 2964 Asbury Court, Miamisburg, OH; Mortgage Foreclosure; Magdalena Myers
January 13, 2020
January 20, 2020
January 13, 2020 8:10pm